Articulation Agreements

Cleveland University-Kansas City has signed education articulation agreements with the institutions listed below. These agreements allow students to complete their degrees at other institutions while concurrently pursuing the Doctor of Chiropractic degree at Cleveland.

Baker University

Cottey College

Donnelly College

Emporia State University

Fullerton College

Johnson County Community College

Metropolitan Community College-Kansas City

MidAmerica Nazarene University

Middle Tennessee State University

Midland University

Morningside College

Northwest Arkansas Community College

Oklahoma State University

Pittsburg (Kan.) State University

Tabor College

Truman State University

University of Nebraska-Kearney

University of Northern Iowa

University of Saint Mary

Wayne State College